High-quality probe housings
and optical sensors in the
fields of pH measuring
and liquid analysis.

RETRACTABLE HOUSING

EXTRACT 820

OD-SENSOR

EXCELL 231

TURBIDITY SENSOR

EXSPECT 271

Company News

Exner Process Equipment is growing the R&D and Technology department

Florian joined Exner Process Equipment GmbH in July 2022 as Director of R&D and Technology. He is a member of the extended executive board and the management team.

read mehr

Product news

Turbidity measurement made easy

Use of proven technology, but reduced to the essentials. This was the recipe for the development of the new EXplore turbidity sensors...

read mehr

Product information

Fit for laboratory 4.0

For the sensors of the EXcell series, which are used, among other things, to determine cell growth, there is now an option for integration into a SiLA2 environment.

read mehr

Product information

New function for fully automatic cleaning control

The range of functions of the EXmatic 470 cleaning control for the automation of pH measuring points has been expanded.

read mehr

Industries

Pharmacy and biotechnology

Designed to the requirements of pharmacy and biotechnology, you can here find stainless steel products with highest surface quality and constructed according to the hygiene guidelines. Certificates and conformities for the materials used, USP class VI, FDA or ADCF (Animal Derived Component Free) are a matter of fact for most devices.

View Products

Food and beverages

Designed to the requirements in the production and processing of food and beverages, you can here find our products designed according to hygiene guidelines. Highest quality demands on the surfaces are satisfied in the same way as the approved sealing materials and EHEDG / 3A certified process connections. For our products, suitability for CIP or SIP cleaning cycles is obligatory.

View Products

Chemical and processing industry

Designed to the requirements of the chemical and processing industry, you can find here our products with the required chemical resistance, for high pressures, with robust design to ensure safe, durable and low-maintenance use in rough process environments. Our products which are tried and tested in operation distinguish themselves by their use in the EX area, special materials with alloy C22 or titanium, easy operation and flexible process connections.

View Products

Energy and environmental technology

Designed to the requirements of the energy and environmental technology, you can here find products made of high-quality (fluorine) plastics and/or stainless steel. With robust design for safe, durable and low-maintenance use in the energy generation, recycling technology and renewable energy area. Our products which are tried and tested in operation distinguish themselves by their easy operation and flexible process connections.

View Products

Water and wastewater treatment

Designed to the requirements of the water and wastewater treatment, you can here find products made of high-quality plastics or stainless steel. Easy to handle, with integrated, effective cleaning systems for the safe and low-maintenance use of standard sensors for measuring the pH, oxygen or conductivity value in all water and wastewater treatment stages.

View Products

Hochwertige Armaturen
für die pH-Wert-Messung
und optische Sensoren
für die Flüssigkeits-
analyse

PROZESS-ARMATUR

EXTRACT 820

OD-SENSOR

EXCELL 231

TRÜBUNGS-SENSOR

EXSPECT 271

Produktinformation

Fit für das Labor 4.0

Für die Sensoren der Baureihe EXcell, welche u.a. zur Bestimmung des Zellwachstums eingesetzt werden, steht nun eine Möglichkeit zur Integration in eine SiLA2-Umgebung zur Verfügung.

weiterlesen

Produktinformation

Neue Funktion für vollautomatische Reinigungssteuerung

Die Reinigungssteuerung EXmatic 470 zur Automatisierung von pH-Messstellen wurde in ihrem Funktionsumfang erweitert.

weiterlesen

Produktinformation

Trübungssensor optimiert

Der NIR-Rückstreusensor EXspect 271 aus dem Hause EXNER zeichnet sich nicht nur durch seinen wirtschaftlichen Einsatz, sondern auch durch seine kompakte und zugleich robuste Bauweise aus. Anwendung findet er vor allem im Bereich der Lebensmittel- und Getränkeindustrie sowie vielen weiteren...

weiterlesen

Branchen

Pharmazie und Biotechnologie

Abgestimmt auf die Anforderungen der Pharmazie und Biotechnologie, finden Sie hier Produkte aus Edelstahl mit höchster Oberflächengüte und nach Hygienerichtlinien konstruiert. Zertifikate und Konformitäten für die verwendeten Werkstoffe, USP Class VI, FDA oder ADCF (Animal Derived Component Free) sind für die meisten Geräte selbstverständlich.

Produkte ansehen

Nahrungsmittel und Getränke

Abgestimmt auf die Anforderungen bei der Herstellung und Verarbeitung von Lebensmitteln und Getränken, finden Sie hier unsere nach Hygienerichtlinien konstruierten Produkte. Höchste Qualitätsansprüche an die Oberflächen werden ebenso erfüllt wie die zugelassenen Dichtwerkstoffe und EHEDG / 3A zertifizierte Prozessanschlüsse. Eine Eignung für CIP- oder SIP-Reinigungszyklen ist für unsere Produkte obligatorisch.

Produkte ansehen

Chemische und verarbeitende Industrie

Abgestimmt auf die Anforderungen der chemischen und verarbeitenden Industrie, finden Sie hier unsere Produkte mit der erforderlichen chemischen Beständigkeit, für hohe Drücke, robust konstruiert um einen sicheren, langlebigen und wartungsarmen Einsatz in rauen Prozessumgebungen zu gewährleisten. Einsatz im EX-Bereich, Sondermaterialien wie Alloy C22 oder Titan, einfache Bedienung und flexible Prozessanschüsse zeichnen unsere betriebsbewährten Produkte aus.

Produkte ansehen

Energie- und Umwelttechnik

Abgestimmt auf die Anforderungen der Energie- und Umwelttechnik finden Sie hier unsere Produkte aus hochwertigen (Fluor-)Kunststoffen und/oder Edelstahl. Robust konstruiert für einen sicheren, langlebigen und wartungsarmen Einsatz im Umfeld der Energieerzeugung, Recyclingtechnik sowie erneuerbaren Energien. Eine einfache Bedienung und flexible Prozessanschüsse zeichnen unsere betriebsbewährten Produkte aus.

Produkte ansehen

Wasser- und Abwasseraufbereitung

Abgestimmt auf die Anforderungen der Pharmazie und Biotechnologie, finden Sie hier Produkte aus Edelstahl mit höchster Oberflächengüte und nach Hygienerichtlinien konstruiert. Zertifikate und Konformitäten für die verwendeten Werkstoffe, USP Class VI, FDA oder ADCF (Animal Derived Component Free) sind für die meisten Geräte selbstverständlich.

Produkte ansehen